Dostępność: dostępny
Wysyłka w: 24 godziny
Dostawa: Cena nie zawiera ewentualnych kosztów płatności sprawdź formy dostawy
Cena: 129,99 zł 129.99
ilość szt.

towar niedostępny

dodaj do przechowalni


A1   What It Look Like
A2   Privacy Glass
A3   Armoire
A4   Take You There
A5   Showroom
A6   Capitol
A7   No Squares
B1   Sunroof
B2   Chasin' Papers
B3   That's The Thing
B4   Chandelier
B5   Fast Cars Faster Women
B6   Jet Life

The Stoned Immaculate is the sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist Curren$y. It was his major label debut, which was received well and remains his highest charting album to date. It debuted at #8 on the US Billboard 200 and #2 on the Rap/Hip Hop Album charts and features the singles "What It Look Like" and "Jet Life" with guests Big K.R.I.T. and Wiz Khalifa. The album features many more guest appearances, including Pharrell, Estelle, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius, Daz Dillinger, Corner Boy P, Young Roddy, and Smoke DZA amongst others.

The Stoned Immaculate is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • His 2012 major label debut featuring "Capitol", "Jet Life", "What It Look Like", and "Showroom"
  • Features guest appearances by Pharrell, Wale, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius, Estelle, Big K.R.I.T., and Smoke DZA a.o.
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl


Dane techniczne

EAN 8719262027855
Nośnik LP
Nr katalogowy MOVLP3338
Rok oryginalnego wydania 2012
Rok tego wydania 2023

Koszty dostawy Cena nie zawiera ewentualnych kosztów płatności

Kraj wysyłki:
do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy